Scoreboard

Wed, May 24
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - NAIA Women's Golf National Championship - PGA National - Finished 22nd of 30
Tue, May 23
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - NAIA Women's Golf National Championship - PGA National - Finished 25th of 30
Tue, May 16
Baseball vs
(10) Middle Georgia State College - Lost 14-13
NAIA Baseball National Championship Opening Round - Lima Bracket
Mon, May 15
Baseball vs
MidAmerica Nazarene University - Lost 8-3
NAIA Baseball National Championship Opening Round - Lima Bracket
Sun, May 14
Archery vs
Day 4 - US Intercollegiate Archery Championships - USIAC - Finished No Team Score
Sat, May 13
Archery vs
Day 3 - US Intercollegiate Archery Championships - USIAC - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 12
Archery vs
Day 2 - US Intercollegiate Archery Championships - USIAC - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 11
Archery vs
Day 1 - US Intercollegiate Archery Championships - USIAC - Finished No Team Score
Tue, May 9
Baseball vs
West Virginia Tech - Lost 4-1
River States Conference Tournament
Baseball vs
West Virginia Tech - Won 9-7
River States Conference Tournament
Thu, May 25
Women's Golf vs
Day 3 - NAIA Women's Golf National Championship - PGA National - 7:30AM EST
Live Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site
X